PokerNews Week in Review: Hellmuth on WSOP.com Bracelets

Chad Holloway, Jeff Platt and Sarah Herring discuss the biggest news events to come out of the last week in Poker. Plus an interview with Phil Hellmuth. In true Hellmuth fashion he drops a few private jets, some famous friends and what he thinks about GTO 9 (and why he doesn't need it for his game.)

[TimeStamps]
04:00 | Seminole Hard Rock FL poker rooms re-open: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/seminole-hard-rock-poker-rooms-reopen-in-south-florida-37441.htm
--More and more Vegas openings...Sahara poker room is next
-Venetian running shootout MTT
8:00 | What is the current vibe in your area regarding COVID-19?
15:30 | Poker Central Announces Poker Masters Online: PLO Series: https://www.pokercentral.com/articles/poker-central-announces-poker-masters-online-plo-series-on-partypoker/
20:00 | Daniel Negreanu Fitness Before and After
21:19 | GGpoker
22:00 | Lester Edoc wins GG High Roller Millions for $285k: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/sunday-briefing-lester-mon-terdad-edoc-wins-high-roller-37454.htm
24:20 | WSOP-C Online
Shawn Daniels: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/shawn-daniels-wins-his-second-circuit-ring-and-75-034-in-wso-37417.htm
Dan Wach: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/dan-wach-wins-wsop-com-online-finale-circuit-series-event-8-37428.htm
Kami Hudson: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/kami-hudson-wins-wsop-com-online-finale-circuit-series-event-37436.htm
Michael Marder: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/michael-marder-won-wsop-com-online-finale-circuit-event-10-f-37446.htm
25:50 | Jeff Platt Results
28:00 | Run it Once
29:40 | Phil Hellmuth Joins Show
30:30 | Breaking Quarantine w NBA Star
31:30 | Winning several average Houses
32:00 | Never been more ready to win online and Don’t need GTO
34:30 | Thoughts on WSOP Online
39:12 | Marital Contract “must watch all final tables"
41:00 | Plan for the Summer
44:55 | Frank Marasco wins WSOPC Online Circuit Finale Main: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2020/06/frank-marasco-wins-wsop-com-online-finale-circuit-series-mai-37453.htm
49:00 | Let Us Know what is happening in your part of the world!

Share & Like:

Ý kiến của bạn: